Fifth Annual Sport Modified Mayhem Up Next at DCRP on Saturday, August 18!
RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube

Taylor Velasquez Tops Lewis Automotive Group Driver Appreciation Night at DCRP with Clay Sellard, Mike Roach, Dusty Witthuhn and Lyle Russell also in Victory Lane

Lonnie Wheatley, DODGE CITY, Kan. (July 27, 2018) – Taylor Velasquez became the first repeat Precise Racing Products DCRP Sprint Car winner of the season by topping Friday night’s 20-lap feature event at Dodge City Raceway Park’s Lewis Automotive... Continue »

The DCRP Title Chases Going into Driver Appreciation Night!

Lonnie Wheatley, DODGE CITY, Kan. (July 26, 2018) – The Dodge City Raceway Park grandstands will be bursting at the seams and each of the racers are sure to be running on some extra adrenaline in front of a... Continue »

Lewis Automotive Group “Back-to-the-Front Challenge” at DCRP Spices Up Friday’s DCRP Driver Appreciation Night

Lonnie Wheatley, DODGE CITY, Kan. (July 25, 2018) – Anyone interested in winning a new car?  Lewis Automotive Group and Dodge City Raceway Park have teamed up to give you that opportunity on Friday night. A big night was... Continue »

“Driver Appreciation” Friday Night Special at DCRP!

Lonnie Wheatley, DODGE CITY, Kan. (July 23, 2018) – Among the most anticipated racing nights of the year at Dodge City Raceway Park is in store with a special Friday night card this week featuring the annual Lewis Automotive... Continue »

Clay Sellard Makes it Two in a Row at DCRP with Freddy McCoy, Chris Oliver & Reagan Sellard Scoring as Well!

Lonnie Wheatley, DODGE CITY, Kan. (July 14, 2018) – Saturday night’s championship chase action atop the 3/8-mile Dodge City Raceway Park in southwest Kansas offered up a pair of first-time DCRP winners along with a pair of Sellards reaching... Continue »

IMCA Hobby Stocks

Hobby Stocks 2018
Car #  Driver Track Points
1 2s Reagan Sellard 988
2 19 Brett Copeland 921
3 57 Chad Kelley 900
4 17w Duane Wahrman 862
5 24B Sheri Berger 808
6 81D Mike Davis 767
7 7 Tom Reed 699
8 22R Dan Rogers 672
9 2m Matt O’Hair 603
10 12R Brooke Russell 530
11 45p Ryan Penrod 504
12 55 Jacob Huse 440
13 250 Tathan Burkhart 433
14 69 Danny Schulte 395
15 5s Derrick Sprott 255
16 22R Lyle Russell 150
17 1c Cody Ghumm 145
18 22ss Shay Simonea 141
19 11 Joshua Reece 141
20 15B Braxton Bery 138
21 72t Tobby Schield 126
22 75x Duane Mathes 126
23 68 Garret Hagar 120
24 34 Timothy Davis 118
25 3 Brian Thomas 114
26 2J Jason McCLung 75